Milford Central School - Board of Education

Marion Mossman - President

Email Marion Mossman
Term ends: June 30, 2025

Kyle Lamp

Email Kyle Lamp
Term Ends: June 30, 2025

District Clerk

Email Mrs. Lang

Ken Stanford - Vice President

Email Ken Stanford
Terms Ends: June 30, 2025

Michael Meeker

Email Michael Meeker
Term Ends: June 30, 2024

Daniel Atkinson

Email Daniel Atkinson
Terms Ends: June 30, 2026

Peter Paffenroth

Email Peter Paffenroth
Term Ends: June 30, 2026

James Dutcher

Email James Dutcher
Term Ends: June 30, 2024

MCS Board of Education